The Quarter is Ending

The best part of the quarter was being able to do projects and how you are able to work in a group, and making new and creative projects of when you can draw and use you own creative skills. Even though there was many projects I would say that the one thing I would change would be how I studied for test and quizzes and being able to turn in all my homework on time to get  a better grade in all my classes. So for this quarter I wish to change my study habits, being able to get from the teachers when needed and being able to participate more in class. I am looking forward to the end of the ninth grade because I will become a soft-more and I would have more responsibilities and to be the best person I can be as a student and friend to my peers.

Leave a Reply

